KONTAKT

 

POLAND
Wydawnictwo Trade Media International sp. z o.o.
02-697 Warszawa
ul. Rzymowskiego 30 lok. 413A
tel. +48 22 852 44 15
faks: +48 22 899 30 23
kontakt@trademedia.us

REDAKCJA
Agnieszka Korzeniewska
Inżynieria & Utrzymanie Ruchu
Editor-in-Chief/Redaktor Naczelna
agnieszka.korzeniewska@trademedia.us
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 116

Seweryn Ścibior
Control Engineering Polska
Editor-in-Chief/Redaktor Naczelny
seweryn.scibior@trademedia.us
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 117

Agata Abramczyk
Dziennikarz
agata.abramczyk@trademedia.us
kom. +48 517 958 945

REKLAMA
tel. +48 22 852 44 15
faks +48 22 899 30 23
reklama@trademedia.us

Piotr Wojciechowski
Key Account Manager
piotr.wojciechowski@trademedia.us
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 111
kom. +48 509 390 560

Beata Kaczmarska
Account Manager
beata.kaczmarska@trademedia.us
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 107
kom. +48 504 166 934

Joanna Milewczyk
Account Manager
joanna.milewczyk@trademedia.us
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 118
kom. +48 728 834 685

MARKETING
Magdalena Bednarek
magdalena.bednarek@trademedia.us
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 106
kom. +48 517 958 943

ADMINISTRACJA
Sylwester Pisarek
Office Manager
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 100
sylwester.pisarek@trademedia.us

WYDAWCA
Michael Majchrzak
Wydawca/Publisher
michael.majchrzak@trademedia.us

CZECH REPUBLIC
Control Engineering Ćesko
Trade Media International, s. r. o.
Mánesova 536/27
737 01 Český Těšín
tel./faks: +420 558 711 016
mk@controlengcesko.com

RUSSIA
Control Engineering Russia
Fine Street mediagroup
Нижняя Сыромятническая, д.5/7, стр. 4, офис 218
Москва
tel. +7495 987-3720
igor.ivichev@fsmedia.ru