KONTAKT

 

 

POLAND
Wydawnictwo Trade Media International sp. z o.o.
02-697 Warszawa
ul. Gintrowskiego 30 lok. 413A
tel. +48 22 852 44 15
faks: +48 22 899 30 23
kontakt@trademedia.pl

REDAKCJA
Agata Abramczyk
Redaktor Naczelna/Editor-in-Chief
Control Engineering Polska
agata.abramczyk@trademedia.pl
kom. +48 517 958 945

Weronika Bazydło
Online Editor
weronika.bazydlo@trademedia.pl

REKLAMA
tel. +48 22 852 44 15
faks +48 22 899 30 23
reklama@trademedia.pl

Piotr Wojciechowski
Key Account Manager
piotr.wojciechowski@trademedia.pl
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 111
kom. +48 509 390 560

Edyta Sekuła
Account Manager
edyta.sekula@trademedia.pl
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 112
kom. +48 506 036 262

Beata Kaczmarska
Account Manager
beata.kaczmarska@trademedia.pl
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 107
kom. +48 504 166 934

MARKETING
Magdalena Bednarek
magdalena.bednarek@trademedia.pl
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 106
kom. +48 517 958 943

ADMINISTRACJA
Sylwester Pisarek
Office Manager
tel. +48 22 852 44 15 wew. 100
sylwester.pisarek@trademedia.pl

WYDAWCA
Michael Majchrzak
Wydawca/Publisher
michael.majchrzak@trademedia.pl

CZECH REPUBLIC
Control Engineering Ćesko
Trade Media International, s. r. o.
Mánesova 536/27
737 01 Český Těšín
tel./faks: +420 558 711 016
mk@controlengcesko.com

RUSSIA
Control Engineering Russia
Fine Street mediagroup
Нижняя Сыромятническая, д.5/7, стр. 4, офис 218
Москва
tel. +7495 987-3720
igor.ivichev@fsmedia.ru